X
+91-9897457899

What our Customers say About Us


Reviews & Ratings - Bansal Dental Clinic & Implant Centre

4.8/5 17 Votes / 13 Reviews
  • Sonali Dehradun 519 Days ago

    Everyone in the hospital is very friendly.They are very professional and attentive.I'am really glad to have found a trustworthy dentist in Bansal Dental care....:) :)

  • Mch James 519 Days ago

    Professional treatment done. Very satisfied.

  • Danish WarsiDehradun 519 Days ago

  • Sachin Verma 519 Days ago

    This is my great pleasure to do my treatment with you. I really appreciate your patience, friendly nature and best skill on operative side. I will always look forward to see you for any of my dental problems.

  • Arun Kumar Dehradun 519 Days ago

    Very happy with the services provided by DR. Bansal and staff. One of the best dentists in town.

  • Akash BishtDehradun 519 Days ago

    First off I would like to say thanks to doctor and his team for doing an awesome job on my root canals yesterday. Happy with service :)

  • Preety Singh 519 Days ago

  • Karan AroraDehradun 519 Days ago

  • Sagar Sharma 519 Days ago

  • kailash mishra Dehradun 519 Days ago

    BEST DENTIST IN TOWN

  • mannem Dehradun 519 Days ago

    Clinic with an amazing service and the best professionals to cure all the dental problems.

  • Tarun Saeed 519 Days ago

    Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .

  • Mahendra RawatDehradun 519 Days ago

    The best Dental Surgeon in the town. Painless and comfortable, must visit Dr. Bansal.

  • Tanishka Dehradun 519 Days ago

    Dr. Bansal is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. And my experience is wonderful

  • Devender Singh 519 Days ago

    The best dental surgeon in the town with less amount.

  • Kamran HaiderDehradun 519 Days ago

    Best Dental Service .... Go and get ur treatment and advice for your dental care.

  • Jasleen KaurDehradun 520 Days ago

    The best dental surgeon in the town - If you have been postponing your dental treatment because of the fear of pain, then you must visit Dr. Bansal for a completely painless treatment. He is a thorough professional and will make sure that you are comfortable with the treatment provided. i have personally experienced and he is my Go-to doctor whenever i experience any discomfort in teeth. Dont Delay - Must Visit